top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBoris Mikhailovski

Different UI/UX tools can live together - Figma & JustInMind

Updated: Jun 15, 2022

Initially I tried to work with Figma, and found myself thinking why should I (re)draw screens, every time I make a change. So I started to look for another tool which will allow me more flexibility. After looking into various options, I discovered that actually JustInMind answers my expectations, here is why:


Figma is de facto standard, and watchin my ui/ux designer working on our app with manually changing X number of screens after every change, makes me wonder why the change should be laborius. On the other hand, JustInMind offers dynamic panels, templates, extended events management, dynamic tables etc. which are really close to my development mind.


Today, it's really interesting situation: if I want to demo my vision to my UI/UX designer, I use JustInMind and after that it's transfered to Figma. So it's compromiss :)



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

NLP and NODE.JS PDF sample parser

One of important things of having users to upload documents is to ability verify & check that the document is of the expected type and contains appropriate information. * for python consider usage of

Holistic ProdOPS concept [work in progress]

#ProdOPS mission is to harmonize relations between product enablement processes, products value creation, and products experience. Without proper product operations, the product has a greater chance b

Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Bora Tech. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page